Our people

Every one of us passionate about delivering you better digital marketing. We make it happen.

Andy Hey Operations Director Profile
Chris Jackson Managing Director Profile
Jonathan Filewood Finance Director Profile
Ian Fiddler Head of Business Operations
Nicola Bunting Financial Controller
Sarah Freer Front of House Receptionist
Mike Longfellow Client Services Director
Jordan Hill Head of Client Strategy
Jo Pope Account Director
Matthew Shaw Account Director
Hannah Hobbs Senior Account Manager
Dan Nelson Senior Account Manager
Hannah Gibson Senior Account Manager
Nick Whincup Account Manager
Kimberly Meacock Account Manager
Faye Ripley Account Manager
Justine Dudley Account Manager
Michael Evans Account Executive
Cat Patterson Account Executive
Becky Duffy Account Executive
Tom Rigden Director of Client Partnerships Profile
James Clewer Bid Manager
Sam Starkey Head of Delivery
Amanda Greenwood Product Owner
Sean Parker Creative Director Profile
Jordan Dalby Senior Designer
Lew Slade Designer
Simon Read UX Designer
Satveer Singh Sekhon Test Lead
Folarin Lawal Senior Tester
Oliver Picton Head of Technical Profile
Sam Wood Front-end Team Lead
Matthew Wise Solutions Architect
Rob Carr Senior Web Developer
Matthew Mirzai Senior Developer
Edet Oahimin-Akhimien Developer
Pankti Bodiwala Web Developer
Craig Wymer Developer
Callum King Developer
Simon Howden Web Developer
Nathan Kettle Junior Front-end Developer
Andrew Ash Digital Marketing Director Profile
Mark Richards Head of Digital Insights
Anthony Kenny Head of Digital Strategy
Luigi Raw Digital Insights Manager
James Kiroly Senior Paid Media Manager
Dylan Kowalczyk Paid Media Manager
Alex Barrowclough SEO Manager
Adam Smith SEO & Content Executive
Sam Burkill Digital Analyst
Robert Jones CRO Analyst
Conor Griffiths Paid Media Graduate
Charlotte Bunker Content Editor